Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Joe Dierks

Joe Dierks, CLU®, CLTC®

Managing Director
joe.dierks@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Adrian Walker

Adrian Walker

Director of Operations
adrian.walker@nm.com

 
 Aaron J Lienemann

Aaron J Lienemann

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
aaron.lienemann@nm.com

 

Alex W Thorson

Associate Financial Representative
alex.thorson@nm.com

 
 Amber Nicole Bremer

Amber Nicole Bremer

Sales Execution Team
amber.bremer@nm.com

 
 Brad S Swiggart

Brad S Swiggart

Financial Representative
brad.swiggart@nm.com

 
 Caitlyn E Guenther

Caitlyn E Guenther

Director of Campus Recruitment and Development
caitlyn.guenther@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Casey Meier

Casey Meier

Associate Financial Representative
casey.meier@nm.com

 
 Chris Schaedel

Chris Schaedel

Wealth Management Advisor
chris.schaedel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cody J. Eiler

Cody J. Eiler

Financial Advisor
cody.j.eiler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cole Wayne Frerichs

Cole Wayne Frerichs

Financial Representative
cole.w.frerichs@nm.com

 
 Connor J Stewart

Connor J Stewart

Financial Advisor
connor.j.stewart@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Danni J McCoy

Danni J McCoy

Associate Financial Representative
danni.mccoy@nm.com

 
 Debra S Elias

Debra S Elias

Assistant
deb.elias@nm.com

 

Joseph Everett Keels

Financial Representative
joseph.e.keels@nm.com

 
 Lars R Gallagher

Lars R Gallagher

Financial Advisor
lars.gallagher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mark Daniel Peterson

Mark Daniel Peterson

Associate Financial Representative
mark.d.peterson@nm.com

 
 Matthew J Egge

Matthew J Egge, CLU®, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
matt.egge@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Michelle L Nordstrom

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
michelle.nordstrom@nm.com

 
 Molly J Johnson

Molly J Johnson

Associate Financial Representative
molly.j.johnson@nm.com

 
 Nate C Elias

Nate C Elias

Wealth Management Advisor
nathan.elias@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nate Kruse

Nate Kruse

Financial Advisor
nate.kruse@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nic Grams

Nic Grams

College Unit Director
nicholas.grams@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Nicole C Poehling

Director of Recruiting and Development
nicci.poehling@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Olivia Essink

Olivia Essink

Sales Execution Team
olivia.essink@nm.com

 
 Patrick L Hanzel

Patrick L Hanzel

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
patrick.hanzel@nm.com

 
 Russell Walton

Russell Walton

College Unit Director
russell.walton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Trey Jerome Colburn

Financial Representative
trey.j.colburn@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck