Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Joe J Dierks

Joe J Dierks, CLU®, CLTC

Managing Director
joe.dierks@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Adrian Walker

Adrian Walker

Director of Operations
adrian.walker@nm.com

 
 Aaron J Lienemann

Aaron J Lienemann

Associate Financial Representative
aaron.lienemann@nm.com

 

Alexander W Thorson

Administrative Assistant
alex.thorson@nm.com

 

Amber Nicole Bremer

Sales Execution Team
amber.bremer@nm.com

 
 Brad S Swiggart

Brad S Swiggart

Financial Representative
brad.swiggart@nm.com

 
 Caitlyn E Guenther

Caitlyn E Guenther

Recruiter
caitlyn.guenther@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Casey Meier

Casey Meier

Assistant
casey.meier@nm.com

 
 Chris Schaedel

Chris Schaedel

Wealth Management Advisor
chris.schaedel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cody J. Eiler

Cody J. Eiler

Financial Representative
cody.j.eiler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cole Wayne Frerichs

Cole Wayne Frerichs

Financial Representative
cole.w.frerichs@nm.com

 
 Connor J Stewart

Connor J Stewart

Financial Representative
connor.j.stewart@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Danni J McCoy

Danni J McCoy

Associate Financial Representative
danni.mccoy@nm.com

 
 Debra S Elias

Debra S Elias

Assistant
deb.elias@nm.com

 
 Jacques Tallichet

Jacques Tallichet

Financial Representative
jacques.r.tallichet@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Julie A Groeteke

Julie A Groeteke

Recruiter
julie.groeteke@nm.com

 
 Keith Eloi

Keith Eloi

Financial Representative
keith.eloi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Lars R Gallagher

Lars R Gallagher

Financial Representative
lars.gallagher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mark Daniel Peterson

Mark Daniel Peterson

Financial Representative Assistant
mark.d.peterson@nm.com

 
 Matthew J Egge

Matthew J Egge, CLU®, CLTC

Financial Representative
matt.egge@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Michelle L Nordstrom

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
michelle.nordstrom@nm.com

 
 Molly J Johnson

Molly J Johnson

Associate Financial Representative
molly.j.johnson@nm.com

 
 Nate C Elias

Nate C Elias

Field Director
nathan.elias@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nate Kruse

Nate Kruse

Financial Advisor
nate.kruse@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nic Grams

Nic Grams

College Unit Director
nicholas.grams@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Olivia Essink

Sales Execution Team
olivia.essink@nm.com

 
 Patrick L Hanzel

Patrick L Hanzel

Associate Financial Representative
patrick.hanzel@nm.com

 
 Phil Lee Friedrich

Phil Lee Friedrich

Financial Representative
philip.friedrich@nm.com

 
 Russell Walton

Russell Walton

Financial Representative
russell.walton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ryan Gregory Davis

Ryan Gregory Davis

Financial Representative
ryan.g.davis@nm.com

 
 Ryan R Wobig

Ryan R Wobig

Financial Representative
ryan.r.wobig@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck